The Header is a work in progress.  🙂  I’ll keep tinkering with it this week. 

I’ve spent some time (read every waking moment) playing around with paint and word documents this weekend.  It’s been another fun creative outlet for me.  Me?  Who’s me?  I don’t know.  Apparently, she likes creative outlets. 

Today I’ve been struggling with a migraine headache.  This is new territory for me.  I’ve been on some medication for the past 3 years.  Recently, I’ve been weaning myself off the meds and ran out a couple of weeks ago.  Withdrawls are not so much fun.  On the plus side, even without meds, I’m no longer in a state of depression or anxiety.  So that happy place I keep talking about, it’s for real! 

I’ve added some new pages to the top of my blog. I have a Halloween Lapbook that you might want to take a look at and use with your kids.  🙂

pp&j

