Saturday I took Bella and a few of her friends out for an evening of birthday fun!  I don’t have much to say but I had to post a few pictures and say how much I love my quirky girl!  She loves life so much!!  Those silly glasses are NOT real.  They don’t even have any lenses in them but she loves to wear them.  Quirky Kids Rock!

I think the girls had a lot of fun.  I took them out to eat, bought them gelato that was ENTIRELY too expensive and then we went to see Legend of the Guardians .  I didn’t love the movie.  The computer graphics were great but the movie was meh.  Too creepy for little ones (imo).  I didn’t like how the movie was glorifying MYTHS as REAL, if you just believe in them.  According to the old wise one, you should listen to your “gizzard” and not your head.  Belief and believing was a theme in the movie and I’m just not a fan.

pp&j

